🎉 Celebrating 25 Years of GameDev.net! 🎉

Not many can claim 25 years on the Internet! Join us in celebrating this milestone. Learn more about our history, and thank you for being a part of our community!

Another RPG Masterpiece? Searching for Team!

Started by
6 comments, last by KthulhuHimself 7 years ago

I want to start a project with RPG Maker, but I want to do it unforgettable. I want to do this game has very interesting story. Like Mad Father,Ib..

I am an artist, so I can only draw.

I still need a programmer,musician and a writer for story.

Can you help me for this journey?Contact me!

I can't paid you.I will just be thankful.

Advertisement

Hi! I'm interested in making a rpg with rpg maker too, would be great if we can join on a project together. I basically a programmer, although I can't program the script in RPG maker, I do have experienced in making rpg using RPG Maker.

Love RPG's with good story too! Drop on me if you're interested, waiting to hear from you.

I'm a writer/designer (also have experience as an editor for a comic publisher that can translate to a producer role in the gaming world). I have a copy of RPG Maker VX Ace that I've never really learned to use, but have been thinking about doing something with. I can probably get myself going pretty quick with it after watching a few tutorials.

Link to my portfolio is in my profile, and you can email me through that.

Hello~ I would be interested in becoming a leading/supporting writer for your project.

Looking for gaining experience in the field above all else. I can get access to the program if needed (as my husband owns a copy).

Message me if interested! ^_^

Hey there! My name is Michael and I do audio. I have 4-5 years experience and working with game developers is always a real treat. You may not be fully sure on what you want your music to be, and I can help with that too. Let me know if you'd be interested in working with me.

Here are my soundcloud and bandcamp portfolios!