🎉 Celebrating 25 Years of GameDev.net! 🎉

Not many can claim 25 years on the Internet! Join us in celebrating this milestone. Learn more about our history, and thank you for being a part of our community!

Looking for business partner/collaborator for current game company.

Started by
0 comments, last by MAGDStudiosDev 6 years, 11 months ago
Greetings everyone, my name is Jack. I am a 3D artist and business owner of SymmetryGames LLC (pending trademark) a game development company that I have started. Currently, I am reaching out for potential business partners to help run this company from executive management positions.

Background Information about the company:
I have been working under the name SymmetryGames for almost a year and have just recently registered as a legal LLC. Unfortunately, I have hit some turbulence with my lead programmer leaving our current and first official game project Z-Warz. Z-Warz is a top down 3D zombie survival web game based around .io games such as Agar.io or Slither.io So far, after a few early struggles, we managed to produce a basic prototype of the game in Unity. We planned to launch a Kickstarter campaign for roughly 8 thousand dollars. A plan for the video and Kickstarter have been created as well as concepts for scenes within the Kickstarter Video.

Studio Team:
Currently, our team consists now of one developer/artist, one 3D artist (me), one sound designer who is very busy and one concept artist. We communicate through discord and skype.

My plan/vision: